Take Action NOW!

Voting Rights

Canvass

Jennifer Wexton

Veteran's Caucus Canvass Launch
Sat, Oct 22
1:00pm–3:00pm
in Haymarket, VA
Canvass

Jennifer Wexton

VA Young Dems Canvass
Sat, Oct 1
1:00pm–4:00pm
Join VAYD for a canvass launch with State Senator Jennifer McClellan Congresswoman Jennife
ERA

Bring ERA to a Senate Vote

BEFORE the Midterms
Texting

Virtual Text Bank

for Abigail Spanberger
Thu, Sep 22 – Thu, Oct 13
Mondays & Thursdays
Phonebank

Virginia Phonebank

w. New Virginia Majority
Thu, Sep 29 – Sat, Nov 5
Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays
Canvass

Richmond Canvass

w. New Virginia Majority
Sat, Sep 24 – Sat, Nov 5
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

NOVA Canvass

w. New Virginia Majority
Sat, Sep 24 – Sat, Nov 5
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in VA Beach
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Northampton Co. Canvass

Elaine Luria
Sat, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in VA Beach
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in Chesapeake
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in Suffolk
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Phonebank

Elaine Luria

Phonebank
Thu, Sep 22 – Thu, Nov 3
TUES, THURS, SAT
Canvass

Monthy Latino Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Oct 8
10:00am–1:00pm
in Central Prince William Co
Election

Poll Observer

volunteer
Postcards

Write Postcards

Save Democracy
Wed, Jul 20 – Tue, Nov 1
Phonebank

National Phonebank

to elect Dems
Thu, Sep 22 – Tue, Nov 8
30min training available.
Gun violence prevention

Strengthen Brady Background Checks

Email or Call your Senators.
Postcards

Write Postcards

Help Virginia Candidates
w. Postcards4VA



Past Calls-to-Action & Events +

Voting Rights 2022

Voting Rights Amendment

Ask committee to reconsider
Committee recommended PBI.
1015
Voting Rights 2021

Tell the Senate

Protect our Voting Rights!
The Freedom to Vote Act could move forward before the end of the year.
958
Voting Rights 2021

Voting Rights Now!

Rally in DC
Wed, Nov 17
10:00am–2:00pm
No more excuses, Mr. President - we need you to take the lead on voting rights NOW!
952
Voting Rights 2021

March On for Voting Rights

Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 28
Anniversary of Martin Luther King Jr's March on Washington.
307