VA Dems CD-01

Fredericksburg, VA


Democratic Committee for Virginia's 1st Congressional District.

VA CD-01 now includes the following counties and/or cities: Caroline, Essex, Fredericksburg, Gloucester, Hanover, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, Nothumberland, Richmond (county), Stafford, Westmoreland, Fauquier (Part), James City (Part), Prince William (Part), and Spotsylvania (Part).

Issues: Electoral politics

Updated: 2019-07-05 14:50:22 In-person